Management Board

Our management board is chaired by our managing partner and consists of eight members who each bring specialised experience and skills from their own particular areas of expertise to the task of managing our firm’s operations. The other members are the heads of our legal departments, our practice partner, our group chief operating officer and our chief financial officer.

Alan Keep

Managing Partner Johannesburg
T:+27 11 669 9348
E: [email protected]

Ashleigh Hale

Co-Head of Corporate Johannesburg
T:+27 11 669 9342
E: ashl[email protected]

Deon de Klerk

Co-Head of Corporate Cape Town
T:+27 21 480 7934
E: deo[email protected]

Helen Harding

Group Chief Financial Officer Johannesburg
T:+27 11 669 9127
E: hele[email protected]

John Syekei

Head of IP and Technology Nairobi
T:+254 20 289 9000
E: jo[email protected]

Lusanda Raphulu

Head of Dispute Resolution Johannesburg
T:+27 11 669 9532
E: lusand[email protected]

Richard Smith

Group Chief Operating Officer Johannesburg
T:+27 11 669 9424
E: rich[email protected]

Shamilah Grimwood-Norley

Head of Banking and Finance Cape Town
T:+27 21 480 7855
E: shamilah[email protected]

Tammy Beira

Talent and Business Development Partner Johannesburg
T:+27 11 669 9304
E: ta[email protected]